Return to Tug the 14 Inch Plush Black Cat by Douglas
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very soft, nice size. July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Reagan H.E.  
Extremely soft, just a teensy bit small, but not very noticeable. Also legs are not as flopsy as advertised. Loved it, would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stuffed black cat October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Jones from Monticello , KY United States  
Just lost our family cat.  This is a great rememberance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cat May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie Graziano from Huntsville, AL United States  
It was the softest and cutest cat ! It was perfect for the gift I wanted to give to a special little girl to lost her black kitten to soon and I even put the kittens name on the green bandana for her ! SHE loved it ! Thank you again it was the perfect softest cutest thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a pleasure to deal with February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Bent from Trenton, NS Canada  
I recently ordered a little stuffed black kitten from your website as a memorial for my 11 year  who had recently lost his fur buddy to a sudden and unexpected death from kidney failure. Our cat was only 7 and to deal with his grief I felt the stuffed cat from your website would help comfort him.He sleeps with it every night .I was very impressed with the quality and the added bandanna with written tribute made it that much more special and was shipped and received promptly. I have recommended this website to all my friends and Family. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Cat November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Tarnofsky from Kendall Park, NJ United States  
.My granddaughter wanted a black cat for Halloween and she could not have been happier. She loves the softness  of the cat and it's face.  She has named it Flower. I was very happy with the speed of the delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tug, the cat. October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Klosterman from Seaside, OR United States  
I am disappointed in this little, cute cat.  He sheds black hair in tufts all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Soft February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Cornwell from Brentwood, CA United States  
The kitty is very soft and feels wonderful to touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A FUTUR BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER April 4, 2014
Reviewer: laura roach from pointe-claire, QC Canada  
EXCELLENT SERVICE
BEAUTIFUL CAT
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Cat March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Steigerwald from Canton, OH United States  
This may sound silly to you, but my elderly mother was just admitted to a care facility and was not able to take her cat Sweetie.
I purchased the stuffed black cat for her to love and hug so it would not be so hard for her.  The cat is just great and mom thinks that it is her cats baby.  She has dementia and this little stuffed cat helps
her to cope with not having her Sweetie with her.

Thank you so much for the beautiful cat that helps my mom so very much.

Brenda


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The cat looks real March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tanya Skalbania from Banff, AB Canada  
My daughter loves this cat, hence we have two!  We switch them all the time so that way if something happens to one we always have a back up.

Was this review helpful to you?