Return to Blackie the Stuffed Black Lab Mini Flopsie Dog by Aurora
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Lana from NJ  
I purchased this dog and 6 others for goodie bags for my sons birthday party.  They were the perfect size and so soft! The kids loved them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 graet plush toy April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Arianna Lamosa from Miami, FL United States  
I ordered several and these were a hit - very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 puppy themed birthday party favor October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Munson from AZ United States  
The quality of the stuffed dogs I bought was amazing for the price! I received a lot of compliments from the children at the birthday party about how cute and soft the dogs were. They were used as a party favor where the children could "adopt" a dog, create a dog collar, and take home a doggie-bag with dog themed treats inside. I would highly recommend ordering these dogs! There was a hiccup with our order, they ran out of chocolate labs and I was in a time crunch. We flawlessly chose a few other dogs to replace the chocolate labs and my order was shipped immediately. Great customer service, great quality stuffed dogs, a huge hit at the birthday party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw Patrol Party April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Molina from Texas City, TX United States  
These stuffed animals are adorable! I ordered 22 (in assorted breeds) stuffed dogs for my Daughter's 5th Birthday party & they were a hit! Each child was able to "adopt" a puppy in the breed of their choice. Great value & very realistic looking. I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Stuckless  
I know these little darlings are mass-produced; even so, they have so much personality! Arrived on time; in great condition; will no doubt order again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw Patrol Adoption Party December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Heather  
This puppy is adorable. It's fur is so black and soft it's almost shiny/sparkly. So cute.

We had a Paw Patrol puppy adoption party for my son's 3rd birthday. These puppies were a HUGE hit! The kids (and adults) fell in love with them immediately. I hid the puppies around the house and told the kids that we needed the Paw Patrol's help to find the lost puppies. They were a great size, and the best price that I could find anywhere. Worth every cent. They are so realistic and their little faces just had a way of drawing the kids into imaginary play. The kids decorated little cardboard dog houses for their new puppies, went shopping for puppy supplies (puppy chow, treats, tennis balls) and took their puppy to the vet. These puppies stole the show! Also - AWESOME customer service helped the puppies to arrive on time to the party. Thanks so much for helping make my son's 3rd birthday a HUGE success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stuffed mini dogs November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mindy from Wilmette, IL United States  
these stuffed dogs with the personalized bandanas were such a hit at the event.  they were soft, of high quality and great value!  we ordered 5 different stuffed dogs and all were loved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Hit October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jacque G from Surprise, AZ United States  
I bought a few of these, along with a bunch of other "Mini Floppsies", as favors for my daughter's dog themed birthday party. They were all a huge hit with the kids AND the adults. I think every parent there asked me where I bought them. Any others I found online in this price range were small and cheap looking.  These were the perfect size for what I needed (bigger than your average party favor but not a full size stuffed animal. A good "travel" size.) And they are great quality. The shipping was extremely fast. There was one item that was back ordered. I was worried I wouldn't receive it in time so I sent an email requesting that they just send me a different kind and they were very accommodating and again it was shipped quickly. I'm extremely happy that I found these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blackie the stuffed Black Lab Mini Flopsie February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Blackie was adorable and shipping was quick and dependable.

Was this review helpful to you?