Return to Shep the Stuffed German Shepherd by Aurora
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dogs March 12, 2018
Reviewer: S. Rice from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
I ordered Shep the German Shepherd and several other varieties of the stuffed dogs after a friend gave  animals from stuffed safari as gifts at her daughter's birthday party.  The dogs are adorable, great quality and a super value! I am so pleased with the purchase and will definitely be purchasing from stuffedsafari again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K9 fundraiser August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy Erwin  
We used these pups to raise money for a law enforcement K9 project. It was a huge success.  The pups were the perfect size and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great plush toy April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Arianna Lamosa from Miami, FL United States  
I ordered several and these were a hit - very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 puppy themed birthday party favor October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Munson from AZ United States  
The quality of the stuffed dogs I bought was amazing for the price! I received a lot of compliments from the children at the birthday party about how cute and soft the dogs were. They were used as a party favor where the children could "adopt" a dog, create a dog collar, and take home a doggie-bag with dog themed treats inside. I would highly recommend ordering these dogs! There was a hiccup with our order, they ran out of chocolate labs and I was in a time crunch. We flawlessly chose a few other dogs to replace the chocolate labs and my order was shipped immediately. Great customer service, great quality stuffed dogs, a huge hit at the birthday party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! September 30, 2016
Reviewer: A Watson from Washington, UT United States  
My girls loved these! They are super soft and cute. I love that they don't cost a ton and are customizable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shep the german shepard March 3, 2016
Reviewer: amelia from ,  
i personly LOVE shep. i think he is adoable sooooooooo sad that they are out of stock as of now i am going to get one when they are in stock soooooooooooooooo yeah

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shep the Stuffed German Shepherd March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Keene from Plant City, FL United States  
She LOVED it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw Patrol Adoption Party December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Heather  
We had a Paw Patrol puppy adoption party for my son's 3rd birthday. These puppies were a HUGE hit! The kids (and adults) fell in love with them immediately. I hid the puppies around the house and told the kids that we needed the Paw Patrol's help to find the lost puppies. They were a great size, and the best price that I could find anywhere. Worth every cent. They are so realistic and their little faces just had a way of drawing the kids into imaginary play. The kids decorated little cardboard dog houses for their new puppies, went shopping for puppy supplies (puppy chow, treats, tennis balls) and took their puppy to the vet. These puppies stole the show! Also - AWESOME customer service helped the puppies to arrive on time to the party. Thanks so much for helping make my son's 3rd birthday a HUGE success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sweet pup August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Susanne Oeren (Kinderland Dolls) from New Port Richey, FL United States  
I am amazed at the quality and life like appearance of the little German Shepherd pup. This is the second one I've ordered. I use it as a companion for a Canadian dog handler Mountie doll that I make.
The personalized bandana also adds a nice touch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stuffed German Shepherd January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Luanne Sechler from Kannapolis, NC United States  
My grandson loves stuffed animals and loves this one also.
Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items