Return to Foxxie the Little Stuffed Fox Mini Flopsie by Aurora
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Realistic May 17, 2019
Reviewer: John Holtz from Carnegie, PA United States  
This stuffed animal is realistic. Soft feel and and a real treat for any kid or adult who like cute stuffed animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi Sprafka from Burgaw, NC United States  
Thank you so much My granddaughter loves them so much! Made very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foxxie the Stuffed Animal by Aurora... March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Small from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Product came quickly, it was perfectly packed and, it was exactly as described....maybe better.
I used these to make center pieces for a baby shower and they were a big hit!
Will use this company and product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silky Foxy! March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Trisha Lauffer from Oceanside, CA United States  
My Son is obsessed with anything Fox and he is over the moon about this one! It's the perfect travel size and so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foxy Love March 6, 2017
Reviewer: M Neely from Birmingham, AL United States  
Sneaking in to steal your heart!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WONDERFULL March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip Barton from Springfield , MO United States  
I bought this fox for my 1 1/2 yr. old daughter about three weeks ago, and I don't think it had left her side since... Nice fuzzy texture soft fur. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 adorable little fox December 19, 2014
Reviewer: JeanAnn Gump from New Martinsville, WV United States  
the little fox is the perfect size for what I need it for and it looks like a real red fox and will be the perfect size for a little one to carry with them. it is soft and cuddly too. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too Cute! November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen A from Reynoldsburg , OH United States  
I bought this little stuffed fox for my daughter. She LOVED it. It is the most adorable little fox and very well made! He also arrived well packaged and quickly!  I will be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with Foxxie! June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Hamilton from Keyser, WV United States  
I am very pleased with this item.  It's the perfect size and great quality.  Love the cute face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cute fox April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Erica from Ashville, OH United States  
Very adorable fox.  Just the right size.  My kids are going to love it.  Bought it for a future gift for my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items