Return to Paint the Stuffed Brown Horse Mini Flopsie by Aurora
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable! June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Amanda Saldarelli from Merrick, NY United States  
Our high school mascot is the colt, so we ordered this little guy in bulk for a PTA fundraiser.  It was such a hit!!  It's a nice size, nicely made, soft and fluffy - such great quality, especially for the price.  I spoke with several people at Stuffed Safari along making our orders and not only was everyone incredibly helpful and kind, but we got every order seamlessly, quicker than I expected.  Great, great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 little horses November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Ingracia from O FALLON, MO United States  
This review is for all three of the little horses I bought.
They are all everything and more that I expected.  So cute & great quality.  I will definitely  order from you again if I need stuffed animals.  Thanks so much - the shipping experience with you was also fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+++ March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Sauer from Barnhart, MO United States  
I love these horses. Great quality and great price. I also love how you have so many to choose from. I ordered 10 different ones for my grand daughters pony ride birthday party as parting gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love cochise March 6, 2017
Reviewer: james harris from crossville, TN United States  
all we need is little joe cartwright
thanks we love him

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Ponies June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mustang, OK United States  
Our Mustang club purchased these ponies to give to our fire/police department to hand out to children.  They are beautiful, soft, well-made, and just plain adorable.  They were so popular we had to order more for our members!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cute as a button ! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Millersville, PA United States  
Ths little horse is soft, really cute and a good value !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very cute! November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Texas  
Loved the horse, super soft & cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purchase review . . . April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Javier Anaya from El Paso, TX United States  
i bought it for my niece who came into town to visit, she loved it! it will make the person you give it to very happy. i got one of the biggest and best hugs EVER from her!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horse January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Ruth Garcia from Mission, TX United States  
This stuffed animal was a small Christmas gift for a grandchild.  It was a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?