Return to Liberty the Stuffed Bald Eagle by Aurora
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bald Eagle November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cora Downes from Orr, MN United States  
Really looks great, and I have sold them at our Resort, the only thing is the bottom is a little to round and it won't sit up. I have never had an issue with the other stuffed animals but the Eagle needs to be a little flatter at the feet and tail area.  I am not sure I will purchase this exact one again, even though I really liked the looks of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love Liberty July 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Marshak from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Liberty has a prominent place in our living room with other animal friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Kids July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Olsen from Christiansburg, VA United States  
Bought 17 of these for a pre-school class of 4 year olds.  They had been watching a live cam on an eagle nest and learned to love eagles. They were so happy to received their very own stuffed eagle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect size May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Thornburg  
This is one of the critters of "Woodbadge", a training for Scout leaders. This is the perfect size for a gift to recognize the completion final part of the course  and receiving the beads and recognition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so soft March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Wilheimina from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I purchased the eagle to go with my children's book and the children love it. It's just the right size to accompany my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Little Eagle February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Mommy42 from Marylalnd, USA  
Small and cute Eagle.   Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liberty January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camby, IN United States  
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!  My son's favorite present!  :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable Eagle Much Loved! March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Ian Kilfoil from Woodstock, NY United States  
Actually I bought this one for my wife. She has a special affinity with eagles. She absolutely loved it, and named it TV, lol, as in Native American Culture, children were named after the first thing they saw. Well, this little guy first saw the TV, hence the name! Lol!

Was this review helpful to you?