Return to Jumbo Plush Wolf 30 Inch Cuddlekin by Wild Republic
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful quality and totally lovable June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Linda from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I've thought about this wolf for a long time--finally took the plunge and ordered him and I'm so glad I did.  This plush is great quality, the coloring is realistic and the size also adds some realism.  The fur is soft and the body is huggable.  I also like the details of the nails and big paws.  Super happy with this purchase--I shouldn't have waited so long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderfully realistic and so huggable! June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Judith Korf from Reston, VA United States  
What a gorgeous wolf.  He's delightful in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Four Grand Nephews & Nieces loved the Wolfs June 3, 2022
Reviewer: JAMES F TRACY  
My cross country engineer  brother delivered the Wolves to his grandchildren for me at Christmas a said the quality was exceptional and the kids loved the big animals.

Same comment from him the last 3 years I sent him animals from stuffed safari as gifts from me to the kids.  My niece was a bit flustered in 2019 as those large animals that I sent had to make 2 trips to Europe to visit family in Austria.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This guy is special! January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anna Davies from Jersey City, NJ United States  
A wolf/husky that's super cuddly, great to lie on, and pretty realistic. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Wolf December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anastasia from NY United States  
This wolf is huge! The fur is good quality and he is so cuddly. Definitely would recommend this animal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumbo Wolf February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Harris from Tamaroa, IL United States  
I purchased this for my daughter's birthday and she has fell in total love.  I have ordered several items from this website and have always been impressed.  The quality of the wolf is amazing and it is so realistic looking that I still have to double take sometimes wondering if it is a real animal in the house.  I highly recommend this animal and will continue to buy products from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Zachary Jennings from Summerville, SC United States  
It arrived much quicker then Expected and it looks amazing! Definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 plush jumbo wolf October 23, 2012
Reviewer: karen shepherd from Bristol, CT United States  
He was awesome!And so life like!I love it!Karen ShepherdP.S. I give em 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?