Return to Nutty the Stuffed Gray Squirrel by Aurora
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as described October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Quinn Martinson from Appleton, WI United States  
Love the softness and size of this stuffed animal.  The picture clearly shows what you are getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the squirrel September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Woltereck from Parkton, MD United States  
We all love the squirrel. He is being used in a children's book promotion about an adorable gray squirrel, so he is perfect.  I would love to promote more of him so will contact you about a larger quantity and possibly a lower price.

He is perfect for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutty, gray squirrel September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Erhard from South San Francisco, CA United States  
Oh so cute especially in the 6" size I ordered.  Very detailed and perfect for my small project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most adorable Gray Squirrel December 19, 2014
Reviewer: JeanAnn Gump from New Martinsville, WV United States  
this one just popped when I took it out of the box....it looks so real and is so cuddly. it is perfect for what I wanted....little ones will love this!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is a favorite! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MILTON, MA United States  
Without a doubt the little squirrel is my grandson's favorite stuffed animal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality! February 4, 2014
Reviewer: jw from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I ordered 10 of these for the souvenir booth for my son's theater company (plus 20 red ones).  They were so cute, and very soft -- excellent quality!  We sold all 30 and probably could have sold more.  The kids loved them, and I was so pleased that they were such nice animals at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected. December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Oz Tilson from Canada  
Great quality. Especially at these low prices. Very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stuffed squirrel July 27, 2013
Reviewer: mickal weems from freeport, IL United States  
good quality,fast service,good value/price.made an excellent addition to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nutty is really cute! June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Hamilton from Keyser, WV United States  
I am so pleased with this item.  When I received them I could not believe the quality for the price.  I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute as! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Marianne Chiodi from East Brighton, Victoria Australia  
we recently saw grey squirrels for the first time at Green Park in London and then Santa brought Nutty to my son, 6, for Xmas 2012. The tail is very busy and the little paws very life like. They sleep together EVERY NIGHT. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items